Our Alumni

The MSAI Alumni Council was created in the year 2019 to involve and interact with individuals who have been active in the past work of the organisation. They have positively influenced it and contributed to its development, sustainability and visibility. The creation of this Alumni Council provides our members an opportunity to network and learn from their experiences

Susmita Reddy
Topiwala National Medical Collegeÿ
National Officer on Medical Education(2016-17)
PGY3, United Kingdom
Mokshada Sharma
Terna Medical College
Vice President Activities(2016-17),National Exchange Officer(2015-16)
MSc Public Health - London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Dr. Zenia Poladia
Terna Medical College
National Officer on Public Health (2015-16)
Speciality training, Mumbaiÿ
Mahak Goel
Lady Hardinge Medical College, New Delhi
National Officer on Medical Education (2018-19)
Intern at Lady Hardinge Medical College,Delhi
Nagarjun Thota
Katuri Medical collegeÿ
National Officer on Public Health (2016-17)
Medical officer, Indo Tibetan Border Police Force, Chhattisgarh
Bharat Sharma
MVPS Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre.
National Officer on research Exchanges(2016-18)
M.S. General Surgery ,Jorhat, India
Priyansh Shah
Government Medical College Baroda
National Officer for Public Health (2018-19)
Final Year MBBS,Vadodara, India
Aman Solanki
Regional Director West(2017-18), Vice President Capacity Building (2018-19), supervisory Council(2019-20)
Internship and entrepreneurship, Vadodara, India
Saniya Sahasrabudhe
Grant Medical College and Sir JJ Group of Hospitals, Mumbai
Vice-President for External Affairs 2018-19, National Officier on Public Health 2017-18,
Intern at Grant Medical College and Sir JJ group of hospitals, Mumbai